Candidate Statements

The following are the views of the individual candidates and not necessarily those of BPTA/CTA/NEA.
Any candidate flyers linked below each candidate's statement constitute neither a recommendation nor support for any candidate.
All candidates are listed in 2022-2023 CTA alphabetical order by position they are running for.



BPTA Secretary:

Jennifer Ferrara - I am willing to step in for the Executive Board position of Secretary. My previous experience is having been Vice President for the two year term during 2017-2019.